Tony Back - The World Of Elka
Artist: Tony Back

Category: Classical

Name: The World Of Elka

Size: 1561 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Tony Back - The World Of Elka

Label: Elka ‎– SRTX/78/CUS 138
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Date of released: 1978
Category: Electronic, Jazz, Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Theme, Easy Listening, Classical, Promotional


A1 2001 A Space Odyssey
A2 Starwars Theme
A3 Close Encounters Of The Third Kind
A4 Guitar Concerto By Rodrigues
A5 Feelings
A6 The Way We Were
A7 A Walk In The Black Forest
A8 Mozart 40
A9 American Patrol
A10 Bye Bye Blues
A11 Dance In The Old Fashioned Way
B1 Fanfare For The Common Man
B2 Oh My Beloved Father
B3 Bless This House
B4 Amazing Grace
B5 Somewhere My Love (Lara's Theme)
B6 Spanish Eyes
B7 O Sole Mio
B8 Annies Song
B9 Sleepy Shores
B10 Night Fever
B11 Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – SRT Productions Ltd. – SRTX/78/CUS 138


Tony Back presents the Elka X705 portable organ with Elkatone 610 PR and R.M. 100.
Originally issued with a 11.5" x 11.5" double-sided card insert listing each track and explaining playing techniques .

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Tony Back The World Of Elka - Elka Sound II ‎(LP) Elka none Germany 1978
ES. II. Tony Back The World Of Elka ‎(LP) Wilga ES. II. Germany 1978