Faithless - The Dance
Artist: Faithless

Category: Electronic

Name: The Dance

Size: 997 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Faithless - The Dance

Label: [PIAS] Recordings ‎– PIASR 200 CD, Nates Tunes ‎– PIASR 200 CD
Type: CD, Album
Country: Russia
Date of released: 2010
Category: Electronic
Style: House, Trip Hop

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Not Going Home
Recorded By – GrippaWritten-By – Rollo, Sister BlissWritten-By, Vocals, Lyrics By – Maxi Jazz
2 Feel Me
Backing Vocals – Madeline Bell, Stevie LangeFeaturing, Recorded By – BlancmangeWritten-By – Stephen LuscombeWritten-By, Vocals – Neil Arthur
3 Crazy Bal'Heads
Featuring, Vocals – Jonny 'Itch' FoxRecorded By [Itch Vocals] – Pete Miles*Recorded By [Maxi Jazz And Francis Jobe Vocals], Engineer – GrippaVocals – Francis Jobe, Maxi JazzWritten-By – Rita Marley, Vincent Ford
4 Comin Around
Featuring, Written-By, Vocals, Lyrics By – Dougy MandagiRecorded By [Dougy Mandagi Vocals] – Lee KerrRecorded By [Maxi Jazz Vocals] – GrippaWritten-By – Rollo, Sister BlissWritten-By, Words By [Intro] – Maxi Jazz
5 Tweak Your Nipple
Recorded By [Vocals] – David PyeWritten-By – Rollo, Sister BlissWritten-By, Lyrics By, Vocals – Maxi Jazz
6 Flyin Hi
Recorded By [Vocals] – Jon MoonWritten-By – Rollo, Sister BlissWritten-By, Lyrics By, Vocals – Maxi Jazz
7 Love Is My Condition
Featuring, Vocals, Recorded By [Vocals] – Mia MaestroWritten-By – Maxi Jazz, Rollo, Sister Bliss
8 Feelin Good
Featuring – DidoRecorded By [Vocals] – David PyeWritten-By – Rollo, Sister BlissWritten-By, Vocals – Dido Armstrong, Maxi Jazz
9 North Star
Backing Vocals – Brendon Guyatt*, Candice Mimi-Appiah, Ladonna Harley-Peters, Lawrence Johnson, Subrina McCallaFeaturing – DidoMixed By – RolloMixed By [Dido Chorus Vocals And End Drums] – Steve DubRecorded By [Assisted By Backing Vocals At Angel Studios] – Geremy MurphyRecorded By [Backing Vocals At Angel Studios] – Niall AcottRecorded By [Dido Vocals] – David PyeRecorded By [Maxi Jazz Vocals] – Jon MoonWritten-By – Rollo, Sister BlissWritten-By, Vocals – Dido Armstrong, Maxi Jazz
10 Sun To Me
Engineer – Jon MoonRecorded By [Vocals], Engineer – David PyeWritten-By – Rollo, Sister BlissWritten-By, Lyrics By, Vocals – Maxi Jazz

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nates Tunes Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Nates Tunes Ltd.
  • Published By – ООО "Союз Мьюзик"
  • Published By – ООО "Союз Мьюзик"
  • Pressed By – ООО "Ди Ви Ди-Клуб"


  • Artwork – M-I-E
  • Engineer – David Pye
  • Layout – Jeff Teader
  • Mastered By – Shane The Digi Tweaker*
  • Producer, Keyboards [All], Bass, Steel Guitar [Riffs], Steel Guitar [Chords], Instruments, Programmed By – Sister Bliss
  • Producer, Programmed By, Mixed By – Rollo


#Track 2; Contains a sample from “Feel Me” recorded by Blancmange included courtesy of Warner Music. Written by Neil Arthur and Stephen Luscombe. Published by Complete Music/ Universal Music Publishing. All rights reserved.

#Track 3; Contains a sample from “Crazy Baldheads” by Johnny Clarke included courtesy of Virgin Records Limited. Interpolates “Crazy Baldheads” as written by Vincent Ford and Rita Marley. Published by Fifty Six Hope Road Music Ltd/ Odnil Music Ltd. All rights administered by Blue Mountain Music Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4601250368962
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ18
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZK-16
  • Matrix / Runout: PIASR 200 CD PIAS/ООО "СОЮЗ МЬЮЗИК"

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NATE1004CD Faithless The Dance ‎(CD, Album) Nates Tunes NATE1004CD UK 2010
25437 1/2, PIASR 200 CD Faithless The Dance Never Ends ‎(CD, Album + DVD, Album + Unofficial, Dig) [PIAS] Recordings , [PIAS] Recordings 25437 1/2, PIASR 200 CD Russia 2011
none Faithless The Dance ‎(13xFile, AAC, 256 + 2xFile, MPEG-4 Video) [PIAS] Recordings none Europe 2010
PIASR 200 CD, 945.A200.020 Faithless The Dance ‎(CD, Album) Nates Tunes, [PIAS] Recordings PIASR 200 CD, 945.A200.020 Europe 2010
4615-2 Faithless The Dance ‎(CD, Album) Roton, [PIAS] Recordings 4615-2 Romania 2010