Pseudo Echo - Pseudo Echo
Artist: Pseudo Echo

Category: Electronic

Name: Pseudo Echo

Size: 1125 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Pseudo Echo - Pseudo Echo

Label: EMI America ‎– ST-17130
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1984
Category: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop


A1 A Beat For You 3:41
A2 See Through 3:29
A3 From The Shore 4:45
A4 Stranger In Me 4:19
A5 Dancing Until Midnight 4:21
B1 Listening 2:58
B2 His Eyes 4:35
B3 Walkaway 3:52
B4 Fast Cars 4:22
B5 Destination Unknown 4:57

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records-EMI Of Canada Limited
  • Distributed By – Capitol Records-EMI Of Canada Limited
  • Published By – Boulevard Music Pty. Ltd.
  • Pressed By – CBS Records Canada Ltd.
  • Mastered At – EMI America Recording Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Thorn EMI Pty. Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – EMI America Records


  • Art Direction – Henry Marquez
  • Bass [Instruments], Keyboards, Vocals – Pierre Pierre*
  • Design – Michael Rey
  • Drums, Percussion – Anthony Johan Argiro
  • Engineer – Glen Phimister
  • Engineer [Sound Effects] – Guy Gray, Jim Taig, Peter Cobbin
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Tony Lugton
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Brian Canham
  • Management – Glenn Parks
  • Mastered By – Ron McMaster
  • Photography By – Fred Madderom
  • Producer – John Punter

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ST-17130-1 1A2HZ DM-2
  • Matrix / Runout: ST-17130-2 1A2HZ DM-3
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
P-430008 Pseudo Echo Autumnal Park ‎(LP, Album) EMI P-430008 Australia 1984
none Pseudo Echo Autumnal Park (Limited Edition) ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Not On Label (Pseudo Echo Self-released) none Australia 2016
4XT-17130 Pseudo Echo Pseudo Echo ‎(Cass, Album) EMI America 4XT-17130 Canada 1984
TC-P-430008 Pseudo Echo Autumnal Park ‎(Cass, Album) EMI TC-P-430008 Australia & New Zealand 1984
EMS-81698 Pseudo Echo Autumnal Park ‎(LP, Album, Promo) EMI EMS-81698 Japan 1985