Various - Angels Fall II
Artist: Various

Category: Electronic

Name: Angels Fall II

Size: 1684 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Angels Fall II

Label: Fierce Angel Records ‎– none
Type: CDr, Compilation, Promo
Country: UK
Date of released: 2008
Category: Electronic
Style: Downtempo, Dub, Deep House

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sarah Whatmore Somewhere I Belong
2 Sia I Go To Sleep
3 Amy Studt Furniture
4 Stephanie Dosen This Joy
5 Charlotte Martin Chocolate
6 Missy Higgins Where I Stood
7 Speck Mountain Midnight Sun
8 Grand National Part Of A Corner
9 Gotye Hearts A Mess (Lull Mix)
Remix – Lull
10 James Bright Watch Over You
11 City Reverb Everything Will Be Alright
12 Sia Breathe Me
13 Bonnie Bailey This Woman's Work
14 Emiliana Torrini To Be Free
15 Fac 15 ft. Cathy Ogden* Stay With Me Till Dawn
16 Edie Brickell & New Bohemians Circle


  • Compiled By – Mark Doyle

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FIANCD11 Various Angels Fall II ‎(3xCD, Comp) Fierce Angel Records FIANCD11 UK 2008