Sluts &
Artist: Sluts & "Strings"

Category: Electronic

Name: Carrera

Size: 1982 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Sluts & "Strings" - Carrera

Label: Cheap ‎– CHEAP 021
Type: 2 x Vinyl, 12", White Label, Album, 33 ⅓ RPM
Country: Austria
Date of released: 1997
Category: Electronic
Style: Techno, Downtempo, Electro


A1 Intro (Go Back In The Time With Your Mind)
A2 Put Me On!
A3 It's A Blast!
B1 Past The Gates
B2 Puta
C1 Civilized
C2 Dig This?
D1 Dear Trevor...
D2 Crunchy Custom (Live Cut)

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Neuton Medien Vertrieb GmbH
  • Lacquer Cut At – Dubplates & Mastering


  • Producer – Tunakan*, Pulsinger*


Mastered at D&M
Distributed by Neuton GmbH

Track names given on stickers:
A3: It's A Blust!
C1: Civilised
C2: Dig This!
D1: Dear Travor
D2: Crunchy Custom (Recorded Live In Vienna)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
12 CHEAP 21 Sluts'n'Strings & 909 Carrera ‎(2x12", Album) Cheap 12 CHEAP 21 Austria 1997
CD CHEAP THREE Sluts'n'Strings & 909 Carrera ‎(CD, Album) Cheap CD CHEAP THREE UK & Europe 1997
№.0021 Sluts'n'Strings & 909 Carrera ‎(2x12", Album, TP) Cheap №.0021 Austria 1997