Passengers  - De Luxe Collection
Artist: Passengers

Category: Electronic

Name: De Luxe Collection

Size: 1177 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Passengers - De Luxe Collection

Label: Dream Sound Studio ‎– GLN 753
Type: CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country: Russia
Date of released:
Category: Electronic
Style: Italo-Disco, Disco


1 Casino
2 Midnight
3 Immediate Pleasure
4 He's Speedy Like Gonzales
5 Mister Mouse
6 The Lion Sleeps Tonight
7 Chacun Son Gout
8 Night After Night
9 Girls Cost Money
10 Movie Star
11 Making The Rouds
12 Burning Cool
13 Olympic Fever
14 Take A Little Time
15 Touch And Go
16 Mambo Jumbo
17 Annalisa
18 As Long As The River
19 Go Michelle
20 On Vacation


Catalog Number taken from Matrix!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: GLN 753

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Passengers DeLuxe Collection ‎(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Dream Sound Studio none Russia 2002
GLN 753 Passengers Disco Legend ‎(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Dream Sound Studio GLN 753 Russia Unknown