Various - Barnyard Soul!
Artist: Various

Category: Funk / Soul

Name: Barnyard Soul!

Size: 1248 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Barnyard Soul!

Label: Deep Groove Records ‎– DG 11101CD
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 2006
Category: Funk / Soul


1 Lou Courtney Hot Butter 'N All - Part 1
2 Isaac Clark Do The Dog Funk
3 Piney Brown Everything But You
4 Don Gardner You Babe
5 Frankie Seay All I Want Is Loving You
6 B.B. Brown* Low Down Dirty Tramp
7 The Rhythm King Party Time
8 Bobby Boseman Astrological Soul Train
9 Al Gardner Watch Yourself
10 Willie West Fairchild
11 Intensions* I Don't Get Down Like That
12 Jesse Anderson Swing Too High
13 Benny Gordon & The Soul Bros* A Kiss To Build A Dream On
14 Otis Clay Baby Jane
15 Roscoe & Friends Barnyard Soul
16 Ralph Jackson* Jambalaya
17 Tony Borders Lonely Weekends
18 Joe Haywood I’m Walking
19 Lowell Fulsom Why Don’t We Do It In The Road
20 Sterling Magee Oh, She Was Pretty
21 Larry Birdsong Every Night In The Week
22 Billy Davis Stanky
23 Gene "Bowlegs" Miller* Frankenstein Walk
24 Guitar Ray Funky Pete Part 1
25 Sir Sidney Wallace & The Belairs* Green Power
26 Chuck Simmons Sissy
27 Joe Valentine Hands On, Hands Off

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DG-11101 Various Barnyard Soul! Part One ‎(LP, Comp) Deep Groove Records DG-11101 US 2006