Ghetto Soldiers - Strictly Sickly
Artist: Ghetto Soldiers

Category: Hip Hop

Name: Strictly Sickly

Size: 1985 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Ghetto Soldiers - Strictly Sickly

Label: Butt Naked Records ‎– BNR 0005
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1995
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta


Ghetto Side
A1 Action Jack Da Real
A2 LC* Featuring J. Murry & The Creeper Ghetto Life
A3 Down & Dirty Hustlas* Featuring C-Mo-Cash Tell U What It Is
A4 Bookie & Ron C Killas By Mentality
A5 Veno Featuring Lynch Loco Fuck The Popo's
A6 E. Smooth Judas
Soldier Side
B1 Doug Dewy Featuring Bobby T. Paper Haters
B2 Mac Nasty Hitten Sideways
B3 Lynch Loco All In My Mind
B4 The Outlaws Slippen In The Darkness
B5 C.H.Y. Hard Heads
B6 Ghetto Soldiers Strictly Sickly
B7 Troy P Outro


  • Artwork – Phunky Phat Graph-X
  • Executive Producer – LC, Troy P.
  • Photography By – Keba Konte
  • Producer – Action Jack, G-Man Stan (tracks: 2, 4, 5, 7 to 9, 11), Mark V* (tracks: 3, 12)


Sides A and B have a continued tracklist. Separating them per Discogs.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BNR 0005 Ghetto Soldiers Strictly Sickly ‎(CD, Album) Butt Naked Records BNR 0005 US 1995
TVS005 Ghetto Soldiers Strictly Sickly ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) The Vinyl Spot TVS005 US 2020