Carole King - In Concert
Artist: Carole King

Category: Rock

Name: In Concert

Size: 928 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Carole King - In Concert

Label: Pioneer Artists ‎– PA-94-546
Type: Laserdisc, 12", NTSC
Country: US
Date of released: 07 Sep 1994
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Blues Rock


1 Hard Rock Cafe
2 Smackwater Jack
3 Up On The Roof
4 Beautiful
5 Do You Feel Love
6 Natural Woman
7 So Far Away
8 Hold Out For Love
9 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
10 Jazzman
11 Old Song Medley
12 It's Too Late
13 Chains
14 I Feel The Earth Move
15 You've Got A Friend
16 Locomotion


  • Executive Producer – Hilton Rosenthal
  • Mixed By – Bobby Summerfield
  • Producer – Rudy Guess


90 minutes

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 13023-3920-6 9

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IX9852CJEXD Carole King In Concert ‎(DVD-V, PAL) Image Entertainment IX9852CJEXD Netherlands Unknown
WNR 2044 Carole King In Concert ‎(VHS, Album, PAL) Wienerworld WNR 2044 Europe 1994
74321 84055 9 Carole King In Concert ‎(DVD-V, PAL) Image Entertainment 74321 84055 9 Europe Unknown
70043D Carole King In Concert ‎(DVD-V, NTSC) Panorama Music Video, United Home Entertainment 70043D UK Unknown
IX9852CJDED Carole King In Concert ‎(DVD-V, PAL) Image Entertainment IX9852CJDED Germany Unknown