Kaleidoscope  - Kaleidoscope
Artist: Kaleidoscope

Category: Rock

Name: Kaleidoscope

Size: 847 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Kaleidoscope - Kaleidoscope

Label: La Ciruela Electrica ‎– LP 12-666
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono, Reissue, Purple & Multiple Color Splatter
Country: Mexico
Date of released: 1997
Category: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock


A1 Hang Out 2:15
A2 Ps Come Back 2:05
A3 A Hole In My Life 2:29
A4 Let Me Try 3:31
A5 I Think It's All Right 2:55
A6 Colours 2:30
B1 Once Upon A Time There Was A World 8:10
B2 A New Man 2:35
B3 I'm Crazy 3:30
B4 I'm Here, He's Gone, She's Cryin' 2:28


  • Artwork – Bodo Molitor
  • Bass, Vocals – Francisco Tirado
  • Drums – Rafi Cruz*
  • Guitar – Orly Vázquez, Pedrín García
  • Organ – Julio Arturo Fernández
  • Producer – Edgar Zamudio
  • Written-By – Kaleidoscope


Limited edition on Purple with multiple color splatter vinyl.
Incredible Mexican mind expander from the 1969 that could have easily been on an 'Endless Journey' comp. Mind frying fuzz guitars, electronic psychedelic effects, swirling keyboards and drugged lyrics/vocals in English.
Original 1969 on Orfeon label, Mexico.
Only frontcover is laminated,
Backcover has flipback.
Spine is wide except for 2cm in top and bottom, where it ´s flattened.
Comes with flimsy square plastic innersleeve with hole for label on one side..

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LP-12-666 Kaleidoscope Kaleidoscope ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Orfeon LP-12-666 Mexico 1969
CSM-002 Kaleidoscope Kaleidoscope ‎(LP, Album, Mono, RE) Orfeon CSM-002 Mexico 2011
LP 12-666 Kaleidoscope Kaleidoscope ‎(LP, Album, Mono, RE, Gre) La Ciruela Electrica LP 12-666 Mexico 1997
NA 5145, NA 5145-ST2 Kaleidoscope Kaleidoscope ‎(LP, Album, RE) Now-Again Records, Now-Again Records NA 5145, NA 5145-ST2 US 2016
LP 12-666 Kaleidoscope Kaleidoscope ‎(LP, Album, Mono, RE, red) La Ciruela Electrica LP 12-666 Mexico 1997