Otis Ball - I'm Gonna Love You 'Til I Don't
Artist: Otis Ball

Category: Rock

Name: I'm Gonna Love You 'Til I Don't

Size: 2040 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Otis Ball - I'm Gonna Love You 'Til I Don't

Label: Bar/None Records ‎– 7 72626-4
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1989
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

Part One
A1 Dianamal
Lyrics By – O. Ball*Music By – O. Ball & the Chains*
A2 Artists In Day Jobs
Lyrics By – O. Ball*Music By – Phil Bimstein
A3 Walk On Water
Vocals – They Might Be GiantsWritten-By – O. Ball*
A4 Love You 'Til I Don't
Keyboards – Andy BurtonVocals – Lisa PapineauWritten-By – O. Ball*
A5 Sweet Charity
Violin – Helen HookeVocals – "Lonesome" Al Houghton*, "Lonesome" Scott Bank*, "Lonesome" Steve Blunt*Written-By – O. Ball*
A6 Hey Buddha
Vocals – Julie Quick, Lou Bank, Melissa Stabler, Mike Rockwitz, Steve Buccellato, Tom ShadWritten-By – Steve Blunt
A7 Slow Boat To Hoboken
Accordion – John PapageorgeWritten-By – O. Ball*
Part Two
B1 Amanda For All Seasons
Keyboards – Andy BurtonWritten-By – O. Ball*
B2 Amy
Vocals – Lisa PapineauWritten-By – O. Ball*
B3 Under A Rock
Saxophone – Mark FarnhamTrombone – Ryan JervingTrumpet – Gerard NudoVocals – Lisa PapineauWritten-By – O. Ball*
B4 Honesty
Written-By – Steve Blunt
B5 Dancing In The Rubble
Written-By – O. Ball*
B6 Charles Manson's Birthday
Keyboards – Andy BurtonWritten-By – O. Ball*
B7 Abbie & Cynthia Theme
Vocals – Bianca Miller*Written-By – O. Ball*
B8 Go Barbara Go
Bass – Glenn "Killer" Donaldson*Written-By – O. Ball*
B9 Hooray For Flowers
Written-By – O. Ball*

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Restless Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bar/None Records
  • Copyright (c) – Bar/None Records
  • Recorded At – Dubway Studios
  • Recorded At – Water Music Recorders
  • Published By – Slow Love Music
  • Published By – Brazen Red Music
  • Published By – Franklin Stark Music


  • Artwork [Art] – Steve Blunt
  • Bass – Tom Shad (tracks: A1 to B7, B9)
  • Design – Elizabeth Van Itallie, Steve Boyd
  • Drums – Alan Bezozi
  • Engineer – Al Houghton, Bill Krauss, Jon Rosenberg
  • Guitar – Otis Ball, Steve Blunt
  • Keyboards – Otis Ball
  • Mixed By – Bill Krauss
  • Photography By – John Halpern
  • Producer – Otis Ball
  • Vocals – Otis Ball, Steve Blunt


Recorded at Dubway, NYC and Water Music, Hoboken, N.J.

Dolby HX Pro B NR

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 1877-72626-4 4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BRNCD 015, 7 72626-2 Otis Ball I'm Gonna Love You 'Til I Don't ‎(CD, Album) Bar/None Records, Restless Records BRNCD 015, 7 72626-2 US 1989
7 72626-1 Otis Ball I'm Gonna Love You 'Til I Don't ‎(LP, Album) Restless Records, Bar/None Records 7 72626-1 US 1990