Scallwags - Scallwags
Artist: Scallwags

Category: Rock

Name: Scallwags

Size: 1769 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Scallwags - Scallwags

Label: Carry On Records ‎– COR-001
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2005
Category: Rock
Style: Punk


A1 Pretender
A2 Bad Location
A3 It's Your System
A4 Big Bully Bob
A5 Straitjacket Society
A6 Get Out!
A7 The Art Of Making Enemies
A8 Pizza Face
A9 Drinking 'Til We Die
A10 Nuts About Butts
A11 They Take The Piss Outa You Son
A12 Please Help Me Dr. Sommer Team
A13 Country Lady
B1 High Society Bitch
B2 Captive Mind
B3 You Got No Rock'n'Roll
B4 Life's A Tragedy
B5 Rock'n'Roll
B6 Punkager
B7 Cerveza Ole
B8 Sad Story
B9 Distorted Smile
B10 We Don't Care
B11 Most Frank Soul


limited handnumbered edition of 444 copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA